Events

Ideas for better Insights

P+M at Research & Results 2018

Munich | 24th October 2018 - 25th October 2018 | 09:00 AM - 05:30 PM

Meet us at the market research trade show in Munich on October 24 and 25, 2018 for the premiere presentation of our latest tool: BRAND|GRAPH! BRAND|GRAPH takes on a novel approach and reveals relationship patterns between consumers and brands. Try it yourself!

Furthermore, we have also prepared a number of exciting workshops and inspiring live demos for you! Take the opportunity to experience our versatile market research tools live:

Identify personal brand relationships with BRAND|GRAPH
Discover what kind of relationships you have with selected brands. Positioning brands in the BRAND|GRAPH tool reveals various relationship patterns.

Brands in daily life with BRAND|VIEW
Assume the role of a brand and go on an adventure during a live survey. This way you will experience the playful approach hands on and find out about the intuitive types of questions of our innovative brand research tool.

Closer to the target group with IN|SPIARY
Take a deep dive into in our online community IN|SPIARY. No matter if you are in need for in-depth target group insights or if you would like to use those findings right away to inspire innovative ideas and concepts  – we always have the right solution for you thanks to varied and versatile methods.

Emotional typologisation with VAL|LERY
See for yourself: VAL|LERY lets you create segments and typologies of respondents. Visit us at our booth and let us classify you with only six selected pictures!  

 

Visit our workshops – Reservation now open!

CX Measurement: Quite simple in theory, right?
Systematic collection and analysis of customer feedback is an essential component of successful CX management. However, in order to purposefully develop and successfully integrate customer feedback systems, it is important to consider potential obstacles and success factors as early as possible. In their workshop, Axel Schomborg and Julia Koch will use their extensive experience from various CX projects to demonstrate which aspects need to be taken into consideration during project implementation. Furthermore they will derive effective and practical tips for daily business.

Axel Schomborg, Managing Director
Julia Koch, Senior Research Consultant – Team Leader

The workshop will be held in German.
Wednesday, 24. October 2018, 10:45 – 11:30h, Room 3

Different Thinking for Innovations
If you want to recognise hidden needs and occupy “blue oceans”, you not only have to think differently from your competition; you also need to think differently from what you were accustomed to. Therefore Heiner Junker puts a new perspective on the innovation process:  He combines tried and trusted market research tools (Social Media Research, MROCs…) with Design Thinking and systematically focuses every step on the customer’s quality of life. In doing so he raises research to a new level and provides reliable insights for strategic decisions.

Heiner Junker, Managing Partner
Wednesday, 24 October 2018, 14:45 – 15:30 h, Room 1

LEH SCAN 2.0 – Shoppers today
Even with increasing digitisation, the POS still holds a special position among all brand touch points, especially in the food sector. In order to gain a better understanding of shopper behaviour, we identified eight types of shoppers in the first LEH Scan six years ago. How have the groups evolved? Which offers delight them? Which POS measures (still) achieve a high impact? Claudia Greischel presents the new findings of the updated LEH Scan study.

Claudia Greischel - Division Director Consumer & Retail Research

The workshop will be held in German.
Thursday, 25. October 2018, 10:45 – 11:30 h, Room 3

 

Spaces in the workshop rooms are limited!

Plan ahead and reserve your spot in our workshop now. Or sign up for a non-binding consultation at our booth. We are happy to call you to make an appointment.

Contactform

Events

Ideas for better Insights

P+M auf der Research & Results 2018

München | 24. Oktober 2018 - 25. Oktober 2018 | 09:00 - 17:30 Uhr

Erstmalig präsentieren wir Ihnen auf der Marktforschungsmesse in München unser jüngstes Tool: BRAND|GRAPH! BRAND|GRAPH deckt auf völlig neuartigem Wege Beziehungsmuster zwischen Konsumenten und Marken auf. Probieren Sie es selbst aus!

Außerdem erwarten wir Sie mit spannenden Workshops und inspirierenden Live-Demos! Nutzen Sie die Gelegenheit, unsere vielfältig einsetzbaren Marktforschungs-Tools live zu erleben:

Persönliche Markenbeziehungen erkennen mit BRAND|GRAPH
Erkennen Sie, welche Beziehungen Sie zu ausgesuchten Marken aufweisen. Durch die Positionierung von Marken im Tool BRAND|GRAPH lassen sich verschiedene Beziehungsmuster aufdecken.

Marken im Alltag mit BRAND|VIEW
Begeben Sie sich als Marke in einer Live-Befragung auf Reisen. Lernen Sie so den spielerischen Ansatz und die intuitiven Fragestellungen unseres innovativen Tools zur Markenforschung kennen.

Ganz nah an der Zielgruppe mit IN|SPIARY
Tauchen Sie ein in unsere Online-Community IN|SPIARY. Ob Sie tiefgehende Zielgruppen-Insights benötigen oder diese gleich in innovative Ideen und Konzepte überführen wollen – dank abwechslungsreicher und vielseitiger Techniken bieten wir die richtige Lösung für Sie.

Emotionale Typologisierung mit VAL|LERY
Überzeugen Sie sich selbst: Mit VAL|LERY kann man Segmente bilden und Befragte typologisieren! Kommen Sie zu unserem Stand und lassen Sie sich anhand von nur sechs ausgewählten Bildern klassifizieren!

 

Besuchen Sie unsere Workshops – Platzreservierungen jetzt schon möglich!

CX-Messung: Theoretisch ganz einfach, oder? 
Für ein erfolgreiches CX-Management ist die systematische Erhebung und Analyse des Kunden-Feedbacks ein zentraler Baustein. Doch für den zielgerichteten Aufbau und die erfolgreiche Integration von Kunden-Feedbacksystemen gilt es, mögliche Erfolgsfaktoren und Hürden frühzeitig zu berücksichtigen. Axel Schomborg und Julia Koch zeigen im Workshop auf Basis umfangreicher Erfahrungen aus verschiedenen CX-Projekten auf, welche Aspekte bei der Projektrealisierung zu berücksichtigen sind und leiten wirksame Tipps für die Praxis ab.

Axel Schomborg, Managing Director
Julia Koch, Senior Research Consultant – Team Leader
Mittwoch, 24. Oktober 2018, 10:45 – 11:30 Uhr, Raum 3

Different Thinking für Innovationen
Wer Hidden Needs erkennen und Blue Oceans besetzen will, muss nicht nur anders denken als der Wettbewerb, er muss auch anders denken, als er es selbst bisher gewohnt war. Darum gibt Heiner Junker dem Innovationsprozess eine neue Perspektive: Er kombiniert bewährte Marktforschungs-Tools (Social Media Research, MROCs…) mit Design Thinking und richtet jeden Schritt konsequent auf die Lebensqualität des Kunden aus. Damit hebt er Research auf ein neues Level und liefert verlässliche Erkenntnisse für strategische Entscheidungen.

Heiner Junker, Managing Partner
Mittwoch, 24. Oktober 2018, 14:45 – 15:30 Uhr, Raum 1

LEH SCAN 2.0 - Das bewegt die Shopper-Typen
Auch mit zunehmender Digitalisierung hat der POS – insbesondere im Bereich Lebensmittel - unter allen Marken-Touchpoints nach wie vor eine besondere Stellung. Zum besseren Verständnis des Shopper-Verhaltens haben wir vor sechs Jahren mit dem ersten LEH Scan acht Shopper-Typen identifiziert. Wie haben sich die Gruppen entwickelt? Welche Angebote begeistern sie? Welche POS-Maßnahmen erzielen (nach wie vor) eine hohe Wirkung? Claudia Greischel präsentiert die neuen Erkenntnisse der aktualisierten LEH Scan Studie.

Claudia Greischel - Division Director Consumer & Retail Research
Donnerstag, 25. Oktober 2018, 10:45 – 11:30 Uhr, Raum 3

 

Die Plätze in den Workshop-Räumen sind begrenzt!

Reservieren Sie sich gern hier bereits Ihren Platz in unseren Workshops oder melden Sie sich für ein unverbindliches Beratungsgespräch auf unserem Stand an. Gerne rufen wir Sie zur Terminabsprache an.

Kontaktformular